Officers & Directors

2019-2020 Officers


National Director:
Nikki McCarty

PH: 330-464-8075

nikki@ranchcity.com

President:
Matthew Crim

PH: 740-507-6020

1st Vice President:
Clint Cummings

PH: 937-403-1661


2nd Vice President:
Greg Hess 

PH: 937-459-6525

Board Secretary:

Maranda Huffman

304-771-8781

 

Rodeo Secretary/Treasurer:

Brandy Coulter

PH: 740-260-3345

bccoulter2@gmail.cm

Queen Coordinator:

Erika Billingsley

Erika.taft57@gmail.com

 

OHSRA DISTRICTS MAP

 


2019-2020 OHSRA Student Officers


High School Student Officers 

PRESIDENT                  

Hannah Elshoff

han.elsh02@gmail.com

VICE

PRESIDENT


Tana Drew

SECRETARY


Lexi Helmick

lhelmick4866@gmail.com

 

QUEENGillian Griffeth


Jr. High Student Officers


PRESIDENT                    Owen Gardner


VICE                               Evan Corzatt

PRESIDENT


SERCRETARY                 Reese Todd



OHSRA Student Event Directors

 

BarrelsRaelyn Todd
Breakaway Roping Lexi Helmick
Goat Tying Cooper Smitley
PolesTater Banister


Steer Wrestling/CD

Rough Stock

Team Roping

Riley Mckown

CJ Crim

Alex Rupp

Tie Down/Ribbon

CJ Crim

  
  

 

OHSRA Adult Event Directors

 

Girls Timed Events

DJ Griffeth

Rough StockRandy Coder

Boys Timed Events

Clint Cummings

Points KeeperAnn Helmick
Shooting CoordinatorGreg Hess

OHSRA District Officers

 

District 1

 

Tess Elshoff     

PH: 419-733-7526     

elshoff@nktelco.net
Term: 2017-2020


Jason Crist

PH: 937-459-0150 

JRCMules@yahoo.com

Term: 2018-2021


Greg Hess          
PH: 937-459-6525
gregwhess@yahoo.com
Term: 2019-2022

 

District 2


Luke Todd          

PH: 614-634-1520           

luke.todd@igelco.com

Term: 2017-2020

 

Amiee Griffeth

PH: 330-324-7486

agriff_78@yahoo.com

Term:  2018-2021

CE Taft

PH: 330-763-1738

email: cetaft76@gmail.com

Term:  2019-2022

 

District 3

 
Marvin Larrick        

PH: 937-313-5155

mrlarrick@gmail.com                
Term: 2017-2020

 

Clint Cummings

PH:937-403-1661

clint.cummings@hotmail.com 

Term: 2018-2021


Amy Rupp
PH: 513-289-7117

alrupp00@gmail.com                 
Term: 2019-2022

 

District 4 


Matthew Crim
PH: 740-507-6020
ycchorses@yahoo.com

Term: 2017-2020


Donnie Woltz

PH: 614-365-0971

donnie@apexrestorationservices.com

Term: 2018-2021

Maranda Huffman        

PH: 304-771-8781

marandahuffman12@gmail.com 
Term: 2019-2022 


2019-2020 Part Time Paid Rodeo Secretary - position filled by Brandy Coulter
Duties include but not limited to:
Membership management, create entry form, take rodeo entries (call in and at rodeo), Position Draw, Stock Draw, timing, judges and event director sheets, National Entries, Points, Responsible for all monies and banking and detailed, financial reports to board meetings, Responsible for filing/maintaining all federal and state taxes, must be Ohio Notary and Bondable.